Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

glynn

Archive Day job ie what you do to pay for the bee's

[attachment=3950:name]And in summer I pray for snow

I teach vunerable 6 year old minds, and scold teenage/early 20s parents...

I would not swap jobs for all the tea in China Bron but one day maybe I could dump the dayglow and pick up my smoker as I leave for work . No more car crashes idiots on the road just a bad back and bee stings :D I could be bee keeper by summer Mr plow in winter

I'd love your job some days too... had a busy weekend that stretched into yesterday, extracting then had to go to school feeling like every part of my body was beaten with sticks...:crap:

I'm a primary school teacher too! Well, not full time anymore, I do a few days a week relief teaching. When I am not teaching I am out with my girls.

Yep got a Grad Dip of Teaching and Learning though like MackAp I now only do the occasional day of relief teaching, mostly in the winter which suits me. My regular Day Job is a small self employed business cleaning domestic windows, and I do like being self employed.

Rotational moulding night shift supervisor....... Make plastic water tanks. Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Subeditor here. So watch your spelling and grammar.

I'm a Boat Builder, sadly I don't have my own boat but I can build you one? Oh that's right no one has money any more, maybe time for a new industry.

My bees pay for them self most years apart from 2012 , they work ready hard this year to make up for the bad season last year

IP Support Engineer - I fix the internet. :coffee: